International External Evaluation Committee

1. Professor Emeritus, Rick M. Newton (Coordinator)
Kent State University, Kent, Ohio, USA

2. Professor Diane Katsiaficas
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota USA

3. Professor Dimitrios Kozaris
Academia di Belle Arti di Milano, Brera, Italy

4. Professor Panayiotis Zaphiris
Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus
Credits: photo by Maridina Stavroulaki
The External Evaluation Report by the Hellenic Quality Assurance and Accreditation Agency for the Department of Audio and Visual Arts of the Ionian University has been published.