Summary of the 2015-2016 Curriculum

For the academic year 2015-2016 only field A' "Creation and Communication in Audiovisual Arts" will be taught. The curriculum includes the compulsory attendance of five (5) courses: one (1) Compulsory (ΥΚ) and four (4) Compulsory Optional per semester.
1st semester
Compulsory YK.1 Research Methodologies [6 ECTS]
4 out of 6
YKA.1 Script Writing and Visualization [6 ECTS]
YEA.1 Video Art [6 ECTS]
YEA.2 Animated Graphics and Digital Illustration [6 ECTS]
YEA.3 Internet Applications [6 ECTS]
YEB.2 Digital Multimedia Content Design and Development [6 ECTS]
YEB.3 Interaction using Physical Computing Interfaces [6 ECTS]
2nd semester
Compulsory YK.2 Semiotic Analysis of New Media [6 ECTS]
4 out of 6
YKA.2 Digital Art and Public Space [6 ECTS]
YEA.4 Interactive Installations [6 ECTS]
YEA.5 Sound Art [6 ECTS]
YEA.6 Three-Dimensional Design and Mapping Projection [6 ECTS]
YEB.4 Audiovisual Systems for Alternative Reality [6 ECTS]
YEB.5 Artificial Intelligence in Practice [6 ECTS]
3rd semester
Thesis [30 ECTS]

Version 2 ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ